Sun. Assemblies

Bible Class: 9:30 AM AM Worship: 10:30 PM Worship 6:00 PM

Wed. Devotional & Bible Study: 7:00 PM

For Transportation:

Call: 473-6537 (Mon-Thur) or call the van driver listed in the current bulletin.

Bible

Read the Bible in 90 Days

Becoming a Christian

Bible Hour



 

 

Congregation Web Sites:

Bonner: http://bonnerchurchofchrist.com/

Bybee Branch: http://www.bybeebranch.org/

Brentwood Hills: http://brentwoodhills.org/

Collegeside: http://www.collegeside.org/

Crieve Hall: http://www.crievehall.org/home.cfm

Dibrell:http://churchofchristatdibrell.org/

East End: http://www.eecc.org/

East Main: http://www.eastmain.org/

Graymere: http://www.graymere.com/

Harpeth Hills: http://harpethhills.org/

Hebron: http://www.hebroncoc.net/

Kingwood:http://www.kingwoodcoc.com/

Main St, Manchester: http://www.mainstreetcofc.org/

Morrison: http://morrisoncoc.com/

New Union: http://www.newunionchurchofchrist.com/

Smithville: http://www.smithvillechurch.org/

Smyrna: http://www.smyrnacofc.org/

Spring Meadows: http://www.smcoc.net/

Viola: http://www.violachurchofchrist.com/

West Sparta: http://www.westspartacoc.com/

Westwood: http://westwoodchurchofchrist.com/

Woodson Chapel: http://www.woodsonchapel.com/home

Woodward Park: http://www.wpcoc.com/

On-Line Ministries (congregation search)
http://www.church-of-christ.net/

_________

ChurchofChristSing: http://www.churchofchristsing.com/

_________

Information on congregations in Warren County: .pdf

 

 

balcony